Testimonials

Patient Review    07/06/2016

Dr. Clokie, through the 1/2 year that I’ve been dealing with him concerning my denture work, has been consistently thoughtful, thorough, respectful and extremely knowledgeable. He has always given me the time I’ve needed, and the advice I’ve needed. The staff as well, have been quite wonderful. Highly recommended! – Peter B

Patient Review    07/06/2016

The service was quite professional and the nurses and doctor were quite attentive and had made me feel quite relax throughout the procedure. I am a very nervous patient when it comes to dental work. – John P

Patient Review    07/06/2016

My experience with Profiles have been a very positive one especially as I have several issues to deal with regarding my dental health. Highly recommended. -Euphemia C

Patient Review    07/06/2016

The service at Profiles Oral Surgery was outstanding. I felt comfortable with the procedure and the staff. They were able to comfort me and answer all of my questions. – Zoe D

Patient Review    06/06/2016

I much appreciated the professional, low-key atmosphere in the clinic. Staff treated me as a participant in the procedure, rather than simply as a recipient of the treatment. – Elizabeth H

Patient Review    06/06/2016

My 5 year old son was there for a extraction and although I was very nervous the doctor made me comfortable and took his time to explain the full procedure to me and to my son to help him feel as comfortable as possible too. -Sylvia T

Patient Review    06/06/2016

Super! Dr. Clokie was terrific – attentive, informative, supportive, and completely thorough. No pain, all gain! -Malcolm B

Patient Review    06/06/2016

My Dr. is Zosky and he is sensational. Very caring and professional. Made the treatments painless and checked often about my comfort. He is a great dentist. Thank you.                 -Faheem R

Patient Review    06/06/2016

I was referred to Profiles for a bone graft. The staff were friendly, and the Dr. was very knowledgeable. The procedure went very well. I would highly recommend the specialist I saw – Dr. Clokie. -Phyllis R

Patient Review    04/06/2016

My experience in your office was extraodinarily. Everyone including receptionist, caregivers, and Doctor Clokie were kind and helpful; in making me comfortable. even though I am in my Ninety-first year of age. I send you my sincere thanks, having now recovered well from my tooth extraction. -Margaret B

Patient Review    31/05/2016

The care and attention I received for the removal of my wisdom teeth was excellent. Staff were attentive to my concerns and answered all my questions. -Chritian B

Patient Review    31/05/2016

I was happy with the service I received from all the Profiles staff. -Mary M

Patient Review    31/05/2016

Dr. Zosky was so friendly and reassuring. -Caroline T

Patient Review    31/05/2016

Surgery went smoothly, very satisfied! -Shelby A

Patient Review    18/05/2016

I have had Dr. Jack Zosky do a bone graft from my hip to my pallet with great success. He was then able to place implants both in the top and bottom of my mouth with great ‘Success ‘ This was done over 10 years ago and I have never regretted the wonderful work he has done for me. I convinced my husband  to go to Dr. Jack because he was having repeat visits to his Dentist for his two front teeth.He continued to have this problem until Dr. Zosky was able to fix the problem to satisfaction. We are truly greatfull for Dr. Zosky’s amazing work. -Theresa B

Patient Review    11/05/2016

I’ve always been nervous going to the dentist, however at Profile Oral Surgery I feel relaxed and assured that I’m taken care and all my needs are met . The Dr’s. and staff are amazing . Mary R 

Patient Review    11/05/2016

My experience from beginning to and was excellent. I was made to feel very comfortable and assured during the procedure. I would not hesitate to return for any other procedures I might require in the future. Excellent service. -Helen D

Patient Review    10/05/2016

I am grateful for the very skilled and professional manner my treatments are done. My dental needs are complicated and this is the best facility and doctors I have encountered. -Robert L

Patient Review    10/05/2016

I have been very fortunate to have Dr. Zosky look after me with multiple implants for over 10 years. He is extremely fussy about the quality of care he provides. The Best!!! -Brian L

Patient Review    10/05/2016

I had two wisdom teeth extracted last week, I love how everyone in this place were so friendly and help me to relax for the extraction also all the attention after the surgery. I would totally recommend profiles.-Mayoli D

Patient Review    04/05/2016

I don’t usually look forward to dental procedures. However, Dr. Clokie made the removal of my dental implant quick and painless. I would therefore highly recommend Dr. Clokie and the professional staff at Profiles. -Jon M

Patient Review    02/05/2016

Extremely satisfied. Dr Zosky is amazing, many thanks for the wonderful care and attention I received. -Norina U

Patient Review    01/05/2016

Dr. C. and his team provided thoughtful and professional service throughout my consultation and procedure. I felt that my needs were consistently met, and questions were helpfully answered. I would not hesitate to recommend Profiles Dental Specialists.   -Adam S

Patient Review    01/05/2016

Very professional facility. No doubt I will contact Dr. Clokie if I’ll need it. -Anna L

Patient Review    30/04/2016

Everyone is friendly and professional. – Katrina T

Patient Review    30/04/2016

Good experience with the doctor and staff -Christine L

Patient Review    30/04/2016

Dr Zosky and the staff were very caring and ensured I was comfortable during the entire procedure. I was very impressed with Dr Zosky and the staff, who kept me in the loop during the whole procedure. I would definitely recommend Profiles to my friends.              – Edward M

Patient Review    21/04/2016

I felt very comfortable and welcome at Profiles Dental Specialists! Everything was communicated clearly, and the office close to Islington Subway Station was easy to find. I’m most relieved that it was a comfortable environment because it makes me feel less nervous about getting my wisdom teeth removed.  -Carolyn E

Patient Review    18/04/2016

Usually when you go to a specialist, the time wait is longer than usual. I had no issue here, checked in and was called within 5 minutes. The doctor thoroughly explained everything to me with simple language.  -Daniyal S  

 
Patient Review    18/04/2016

Very happy with the service and work   – Larry D 

 
Patient Review    18/04/2016

Excellent! Dr. Rammo has been amazing and everyone is super friendly and nice. They made sure I was okay weeks after my surgery and it was so nice to know how much they cared about their patients.    

Patient Review    12/04/2016

Dr. Clokie is amazing! He is kind, attentive, and extremely knowledgeable. I can’t thank him enough for everything he has done for me.    -Cat P  

Patient Review    11/04/2016

Great staff! They made me feel very comfortable and safe. I’m a nervous patient so the nurses were really niceļ¼Œheld my hand and talked to me. My doctor was great. He made the difficult time very easy.     -Taskia A 

Patient Review    11/04/2016

Dr. Clokie is amazing! Skilled, attentive, and professional. A patient and helpful dentist. All procedures have been done with care, from grafting to implants. Would totally recommend him!!!!    -Paula M 

 
Patient Review    06/04/2016

I don’t usually look forward to dental procedures. However, Dr. Clokie made the removal of my dental implant quick and painless. I would therefore highly recommend Dr. Clokie and the professional staff at Profiles.